Foundation - Jane K. & John W. Moehle Memorial Endowment

The Plymouth Branch of the American Association of University Women established the Jane & John Moehle Memorial Endowment in 1986. Scholarships are awarded to students who have interrupted their education and are now returning to college. Preference is given to residents of Plymouth and Canton, however all Wayne County residents are eligible. Recipients must exhibit financial need. Grade point average may be a determining selection factor.

Up to $500 / Semester